Contact Details

Mkalles, sector no. 3, Mediline Building. P.O. Box: 16-6381 Beirut - Lebanon.

Tel: +961 1 697 500  Fax: +961 1 697 300

info@mediline-lb.com

Roadmap

Constantin Jahel

CEO

Tel: +961 1 697500
c.jahel@mediline-lb.com

Makram Rizk

Vice President

Tel: +961 1 697500
Fax: +961 1 697300
m.rizk@mediline-lb.com

Antoine Ibrahim

Healthcare Business Director

Tel: +961 1 697500
Fax: +961 1 697300
a.ibrahim@mediline-lb.com

 

Garo Kochkarian

Finance & Administration Director

Tel: +961 1 697500
Fax: +961 1 697300
g.kochkarian@mediline-lb.com

Rock Riachy

Healthcare Business Marketing Director

Tel: +961 1 697500
Fax: +961 1 697300
r.riachy@mediline-lb.com

Lucie Naccachian

Senior Supply Chain Manager

Tel: +961 1 697700
Fax: +961 1 697200
l.naccachian@mediline-lb.com

 

Infection Prevention & Patient Care - Contacts

Joseph Rizk

Business Development Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3 958678

j.rizk@mediline-lb.com

Respiratory Management & Critical Care - Contacts

Edgard Maalouf

Business Development Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3 431707

e.maalouf@mediline-lb.com

Vascular, Surgical & Urological Interventions - Contacts

Sylvana Abi Zeid

Business Development Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3 627408

s.abizeid@mediline-lb.com

Institutional & Hospital Hygiene - Contacts

Kamal Salameh

Hospital Hygiene.
Business Development Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3 348442

k.salameh@mediline-lb.com


Hadi Abrini

Institutional Hygiene
Sales Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3413750

h.abrini@mediline-lb.com

Foods & Beverage Plants Hygiene

Carlos Accaoui

Food & Beverage Business Development Manager

Tel: +961 1 697500
Cell: 961 3 202094

c.accaoui@mediline-lb.com